Miracles

I believe in Miracles……

What is a miracle? According to the Oxford dictionary: An extrodinary and welcome event believed to be the work of God or a saint.

I have a casual aquaintance who knows I paint and asked me the other day if I would like to have a box of paints, etc. I said “Sure”.  Within a day I was “gifted” with brand new paints, 25 new  brushes, sketch pads, charcoal, dvd how to videos of painting and so much more. Most of the things were still in the wrappers. His elderly aunt had passed away a couple of years ago.

This is the painting that I am giving his family……

50-7g

CC License View

She needs a bit more color on the cheeks…but you get the idea.

My second miracle was Valentine’s morning………

I will share that one tomorrow…..stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

