7 Angels

7angel21

CC License View

7 angels emerging….

7angel

CC License View

Words are important to me…I like the visual of seeing them because it reminds me of things I want to remember.

The 7 angels relate to the 7 planets.

7angel6

CC License Vie

The angel in the center is the Archangel Michael. I still have a lot of work to do on the wings and quilting the background. As I mentioned it is a big piece, “16×11”. Michael has one foot connected to the stars and carries the sword of truth and the scales of judgment.

sword-of-truth1

CC License View

scale1

CC License View

“spirit scales” of truth

spirit-armor

CC License View

Michael wears “spirit armor”

Leave a Reply

