baby angel

….the lioness watched over the children….

lioness1

CC License View

she must be a playful lioness because she has string across her nose!

lioness5

CC License View

The baby angel represents my children. When I was expecting my children and  they were babies I felt this incredible presence around me…a lioness. I could feel her walking before me and near me. Although, the presence was very real to me, I just brushed the notion away because at the time I did not understand what power animals were.

Leave a Reply

