renewal

renew

I was going to use a metallic thread around the renewal heart but I decided I needed something that would tie all three hearts together hence, black and white thread.

CC License View

sok2

CC License View

ok6

CC License View

I have been piecing together my cloth.  The river of life (part of the Tree of Life panel) will be connected to the renewal heart and I will be using metallic thread in that..not too much of it because I don’t want it to look “cheesy”. I want it to remind me of cloth I have had in the past from India.

Leave a Reply

