merging

rolrenewal1

CC License View

I like the way the river of life is merging into renewal….Now I am focusing on the top part of the quilt as I need additional panels to put it together. I have plenty of ideas/stories so it is just a” time” thing. It’s funny because when I made the heart piece and put the Tree of Life and 7 angels / 7 planets together I immediately saw that the river needed to continue on into the renewal heart. I think the cloth sends messages and stories as you go..  : )

Leave a Reply

