Calling all angels

angels7

(photo I took of book)

angels81

(photo I took of book)

angel4

(photo of books I took)

A friend loaned me these books about angels. She had seen my cloth of Archangel Michael (7 planets and 7 angels), and she said “Hey, I am into angels and I have some books I’ll loan you.”  So yesterday was spent reading…1 down , 2 to go….also, I ripped out that flower fabric on the sprite cloth. I have often thought that my hand sewing the cloth might not be so sturdy..Ha! I spent 45 minutes ripping out that tiny section of flower fabric. Myth busted! I think my hand sewing will do just fine over the test of time thank you very much!  Also, I finished up some other cloth pieces.  I will focus on something new today and continue reading…..

Found a new- to- me blog….http://creativechick.blog-city.com/        .. worth taking a look at.

Leave a Reply

