Amish Seaside again

amish-seaside1

CC License View

I painted a new tiny 5×7 canvas bright Amish Seaside for someone today. I really enjoyed painting today and I did something for someone else….smiles. ( But, I varnished the picture before I took photos so, sorry about the glare.)

bright-amish-seaside

CC License View

That little baby on the quilt was hard to paint because it was so small…but I like the challenge.

The funny thing is when I enlarged the photo to look at it I can see the woman’s mouth (which does not look happy) but, honestly I could not see that even with my glasses on. Oh well….the gift was appreciated anyway.

bright-amish-seaside2

CC License View

One thought on “Amish Seaside again

  1. Hello Marie.. thanks for visiting me and for your kind words 🙂 Pleased to meet you … really interesting to hear what you are doing! All the best to you from the house on wheels!
    Rima

Leave a Reply

