Gift

I have a friend who is going away to New Zealand. She might end up staying if she really loves it there so, I told her to put down on a piece of paper any symbols and or words that were important to her. I did not ask for any explanation or the meanings . I told her it could be any thing that was special to her. I am sure she has figured out I am making her something but, it will be a  surprise  as to what it is.

the first symbol she wrote down:

sun

CC License View

the sun

truth

CC License View

a word….truth


prism

CC License View

a prism

pyramid-eye

CC License View

a pyramid and eye

I am not sure what they mean to her but,  I have tried to recreate them just as she drew them. I will continue creating this gift for my dear friend.

Leave a Reply

