Ceremony

bag ceremony1

CC License View

I decided after finishing the bag that it needed a “fresh air” ceremony to clear it. When my daughter and I walked outside to take pictures it was magical because petals were falling from the tree in large quantities. Unfortunately, I could not capture it with the camera because they stopped falling when I was ready to take the pictures.

petals in tree

CC License View

Petals in the tree….

petalceremony

CC License View

flower magic….an unplanned petal ceremony

bag1

CC License View

close up of front of  purse

bag2

CC License View

showing back of purse with the condor

purple heart

CC License View

I tucked a purple heart under the flap of the purse for my friend for her bravery…….

purpleheart1

CC License View

6 thoughts on “Ceremony

  1. Thank you. I knew the minute I finished that bag it needed “fresh air”. Sometimes I have too much going on around me when I am sewing and it is nice to shift the energy.
    Ceremonies are good!

    • Thank you so much! My friend was grateful for the bag and I was humbled I could create it for her. I am grateful my blog has a “sense of calm” to it. That is what I hope for. Thank you again. : )

  2. Hi Marie,

    Just had some time to look at ur blogs and i m simply stunned by ur artist work and divine sprituality….. do let me know when u post new blogs…. once again, i m stunned

Leave a Reply

