Full Moon

I am back to working on piecing together my (spirit) cloth and I needed a filler piece to connect pieces of cloth.” Hmmm what to create???” and I thought about the moon phases and how today is the full moon……

moon star
CC License View

lucky star

CC License View

I threw some lucky elephant fabric in for the new moon , because heaven knows I could use that! (smiles). I am trying to practice my applique techniques to improve. I want to make smoother curves and neater lines. I am sure there are tricks to it and I have discovered a few but I will keep at it….Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Full Moon

Leave a Reply

