cloth continues

vision symbol

CC License View

I have been working on my special cloth just piecing it together and new symbols appear. You can still see the chalk lines on this picture. Mostly, I am enjoying being with my children and the sunshine. Have a great weekend!

I found something that I thought was interesting but it has nothing to do with this post….anyway I think it does relate to two older post:

” The tiger is considered to be protector against demons, so a common gift to babies.”

http://www.storiesofcloth.com/stories.php?chinese-birth

two older post of mine……………….

Lioness

And in this magical place there was a lioness…the protector of the children….she was no ordinary lioness…she was a spirit lioness and she was the bringer of strength, courage and protection….she was larger than any ordinary lion….

005

CC License View

lioness5

CC License View

The baby angel represents my children. When I was expecting my children and  they were babies I felt this incredible presence around me…a lioness. I could feel her walking before me and near me. Although, the presence was very real to me, I just brushed the notion away because at the time I did not understand what power animals were.

Leave a Reply

