Wow bike

I just came across this and I would really like to see this in person….keeping it on my dream list.

bike-blue-bucket-850_large

I love the idea of getting around town in a green way. Years ago when the World’s Fair was in Knoxville, Tennessee I road my bicycle from Texas to Tennessee. The theme that year at the  World’s fair was energy or something like that. (eary 1980’s) My friends and I camped along the way. It was really cool because at that time the streamline bikes and panniers were so unusual. We were sort of ahead of our time.  : )

Leave a Reply

