Thank you!!!

keeping a heart strong   by Jude Hill

“keeping a strong heart”

(used by permission)            by Jude Hill

I just wanted to say Thank you!!! to Jude Hill at Spiritcloth        http://www.spiritcloth.typepad.com/

She has remained a constant inspiration and always has an encouraging word.  I know I am not the only one who feels this way. When I am traveling about different blogs I continually find positive, encouraged and inspired artist who have been touched by Jude’s work in one way or another.  So, Jude,  thank you from the heart…..

4 thoughts on “Thank you!!!

  1. I am one of the many who has been inspired by Jude Hill. What a wonderful spirit she expresses in her quilts and blogs. It looks like you’re on a similar journey to mine. I love how you are incorporating questions into your beautiful stitching.

    Thanks for linking to my blog! I am honored.

Leave a Reply

