question ?

 

 

 

question

 CC License View

I have been thinking about questions because I find myself coninually asking why?  Why is life this way or that way? Why is this happening? Why does the sky look funny?  Why do I have to deal with…? Why? etc., etc. What I have found is that answers don’t really come that easily or no answer at all. So, I decided I must ask a better  question.

why

 CC License View

Why?????

daisy

CC License View

i decided to add a happy daisy to this piece because, it really is a good thing to ask……

how 5

CC License View

How?

 

Leave a Reply

