Georgia and 7 done!

poppy close up

close up of the poppy….

CC License View

O'keeffe & 7 finish 1

CC License View

So I promised I would explain my reason for choosing 7 …..

In Numerology the word June is as follows:

J   U   N   E

1+3+5+5=14=5

2009=11

16=7

In Numerology the number 7 is the number for spirituality, wisdom and success.

I like that!

I came across a fabulous video by Tony Robbins and his wife Sage.  It is about alkalizing the body.

http://bit.ly/Yzkvb

Also, I wanted to say thank you to Helene H @ chezcolibri.blogspot.com for her kind mention of me.  : )


4 thoughts on “Georgia and 7 done!

Leave a Reply

