Downloading dreams continues…

dream carrier bird

CC License View

a dream bird that carries dreams….

owl bird

CC License View

a white owl, is a guardian, shapeshifter, watcher…no one can deceive the owl because the owl can see through them.

lion dream

CC License View

downloading dreams 8

CC License View

0’s and 1’s coming into the “dreamer”…code downloading.

found a couple of  interesting blog: http://craftylittlewitch.blogspot.com/2009_06_01_archive.html

http://www.indiaflint.com/index.htm

 

2 thoughts on “Downloading dreams continues…

  1. The Owl. Yesterday I did a little owl from silk. It was an experiment with appliqueing silk and making a small animal.

    This morning I was reading a book about history and the author mentioned Proteus. I wasn’t familiar with him so I thought I would look him up. Found out that he was a shape shifter. I was quite interested in the whole subject and read the whole Wikipedia article.

    Now this owl will carry on more meaning. Thank you for sharing this.

    • I will have to look up Proteus! Sounds interesting. I read a book by Lynn Andrews, a shaman and her aboriginal teacher who was a shape-shifter!
      The owl idea was from a very real experience I had in California. A beautiful white owl who would watch me from a window that was only 2 feet away!
      It was awe inspiring to see that majestic (large) creature watching me on numerous occasions. I always felt the owl was a shape-shifter.

Leave a Reply

