4th of July

012

CC License View

I am working on some new things but have not taken any pictures yet so, I thought I would share my 4th of July project to celebrate the fireworks I saw. My children and I were  able to walk to the end of a road and watch fireworks from two different directions. They were beautiful (smiles)

for a brief moment in time…..

013

CC License View

sparkles flying along the sky….

4th July

CC License View

Ta da! (obviously, I am still working on this one.)

4 thoughts on “4th of July

Leave a Reply

