Healing Water

I have known about Dr. Emoto’s work for a long time and I do believe in it. Someone sent  me  this video and I decided I would create a glass cozy based on the concept of healing words. ( I have actually bought plastic bottles of water and written positive words on the underside of the bottle and sometimes in plain view depending upon where I was. I used a permanent marker i.e. Sharpie brand.)

healing water close up

CC License View

Healing Water words….

healing water 2

CC License View

stitched words in the morning light….

healing water in glass and flowers

CC License View

outside healing….

( I just put a pin in the back of the glass cozy to show what it will like when completed.)

You can see Dr. Emoto’s  book and water crystal pictures here: http://www.whatthebleep.com/crystals/

2 thoughts on “Healing Water

Leave a Reply

