Amish cloth

Amish cloth

CC License View

I found this amazing fabric shop that has thousands of bolts of fabric and they

offer period fabrics and also they have solid Amish fabric.

I have always loved the beautiful Amish fabrics and I have spent time

in that part of the country. I saw some of the most pristine lawns and homes I have ever seen.

The clothes hung on the clothesline like tibetan flags flapping in the wind.

Just beautiful.

Anyway, I bought some of this fabric to use for a fall picture….

Amish clothes

CC License View

I took a picture of a photograph I own. It is of Amish children playing with a marker.

It is an autographed poster picture by a photographer.

I just wanted to show the beautiful clothes.

2 thoughts on “Amish cloth

    • I love those colors too! While in Amish country and driving by the lovely homes
      you see their beautiful colors on the clothes lines! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

