The journey…

CC License View

Heaven bend to take my hand and lead me through the fire.

Be the long awaited answer….

Truth be told I’ve tried my best …

and the cost was

so much more than I could bear…..

and yet, the pilgrimage continues…

As I move forward into the New Year I am grateful for my art and artist friends.

I think everyone faces a lot and if we knew what the road would bring we

would run the other way and certainly make different choices.

In a positive light I believe their is hope…

From a Quantum Physics choice…we choose the outcome and I like that!

So I choose a Hopeful and Happy New Year!

CC License View

Putting all the heart pieces together.

Peace to you.

2 thoughts on “The journey…

Leave a Reply

