Cropcircle and a heart

I was thinking about something I had drawn about a year ago….

I was thinking “what if” you were looking down on a cross and it was spinning really fast…

or “what if” you were looking at our body layed out like a cross and it was spinning really fast…

what would it look like?

Perhaps a ball of light???

CC License View

(my journal from last year)

I was thinking about the heart as a communicator through sound….which led me

to think of crop circles.

What if we are ” co-creators” of crop circles via heart sounds or heart “songs”???

CC License View

CC License View

I added beads and lines from the heart to indicate waves and light.

CC License View

CC License View

?

2 thoughts on “Cropcircle and a heart

    • I have been quiet for a long while but,
      there is a season for everything and it seems
      this winter is a time for lots of thinking..
      : )

Leave a Reply

